laser pegs light up lego toys

Laser Pegs Ventures, LLC. 1991 Main Street, Suite 227 Sarasota, Florida 34237


 

Laser Pegs Ventures, LLC. Global Headquarters, located in Beautiful & Sunny, Sarasota, Florida

Go to top

Contact Form
First Name *
Last Name*
Phone
Address
Email *
Subject *
Message*

 

Global Head Office

Laser Pegs Ventures, LLC
1991 Main Street
Suite 227
Sarasota, FL 34236 USA
Phone: 1-866-432-3735
Email: Support@LaserPegs.com

Email Contacts:

Careers: careers@LaserPegs.com
Enquiry: enquiry@LaserPegs.com
Internship: internship@LaserPegs.com
Mediamedia@laserpegs.com
Shipping: shipping@LaserPegs.com
Sales: sales@LaserPegs.com
Support: support@LaserPegs.com

Our Mission

Laser Pegs® Endless Possibilities – Our goal is to encourage children around the globe to become the innovators of tomorrow.

Our belief is that through interaction with our products, which spark imagination and empower creativity, children of all ages can grow far beyond anyone’s expectations.